Product Center https://www.getopensocial.com/blog/product-center en Six Questions to Ask Before Selecting Community Software https://www.getopensocial.com/blog/product-center/selecting-community-software We’ve prepared six questions that decision-makers should ask before selecting Enterprise community software. Thu, 07 Mar 2019 11:49:00 +0100 Sjoerd Pijnappel b681bb00-d04f-42e8-be6d-04657bb4728e Visual Prototype of the THX Reward Gamification https://www.getopensocial.com/blog/product-center/thx-visual-prototype A visual prototype of THX gamification in Open Social. Learn how we can potentially both earn and set up THX token rewards. Fri, 28 Dec 2018 13:58:42 +0100 Taco Potze bd700560-a952-4bb8-bd9e-cab209013cbb Considerations for Content Migration https://www.getopensocial.com/migrating-content Is migrating content between an old and new platform worth it? Is it even possible? Here's how we tackle user and content migration at Open Social. Thu, 13 Dec 2018 14:51:43 +0100 Natasha Schon c3e01397-bc4d-40c6-89c3-9a422abaa260 How to Grow with Customer Success as a SaaS Business https://www.getopensocial.com/blog/product-center/customer-success What does customer success mean? How can we excel at it as we grow? We at Open Social have some answers. Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:53:44 +0100 Evelien Schut 0aa082bb-1ba0-43bb-9041-c87dd3403471 Push Notifications Re-Engage Your Community Members https://www.getopensocial.com/blog/product-center/push-notifications Push notifications are easy to use and bring members back to your community. Need we say more? Learn how to use this feature! Mon, 08 Oct 2018 16:57:37 +0200 Natasha Schon a8314942-3b28-4be3-b957-95de5a7a2b3e Create Knowledge with Crowd Innovation https://www.getopensocial.com/blog/product-center/crowd-innovation How can you use crowd innovation to generate new ideas and solutions? We'll tell you how and what you need to be successful. Mon, 17 Sep 2018 11:27:16 +0200 Moritz Arendt 14675637-542f-4d0f-bd74-098daa688c1d Why We Need to Learn More: eLearning and Beyond! https://www.getopensocial.com/blog/product-center/why-we-need-learn-with-eLearning Knowledge is a fundamental part of society. This is how Open Social incorporated innovation and eLearning into its community software. Wed, 11 Jul 2018 21:25:47 +0200 Moritz Arendt 4d07f165-acef-4464-a649-54deba0bbfeb Building Attractive Landing Pages https://www.getopensocial.com/blog/product-center/build-landing-pages Landing pages can become the heart and soul of your community. Learn how to use them properly in Open Social! Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:41:59 +0200 Natasha Schon 82257569-eb51-472e-955a-6af38aac1cdf Going Glocal with Open Social https://www.getopensocial.com/blog/product-center/multi-language-feature Open Social's multi-language feature brings your members together in an online community. Use your community in the languages of your choice. Discover our features! Tue, 10 Apr 2018 08:46:08 +0200 Natasha Schon ea3e56d8-31a6-4f88-89e5-cba8d3fc511c The Winner is Community Announcement! https://www.getopensocial.com/blog/product-center/winner-community-announcement Last week we asked you to vote on which feature is important for Open Social. This post explains how we will incorporate your feedback into Open Social. Wed, 21 Feb 2018 16:36:49 +0100 Natasha Schon 8d636b89-1d2f-4f84-9d38-3f93d982dab2